leftedge.gif
Hemlock Ridge Golf Course
home about hemlock ridge golf course course card tournaments location contact us
Hemlock Ridge Course Card
TOURNAMENTS 2011

Saturday - May 12, 2018 - ABCD Scramble (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - May 26, 2018 - Red/White/Blue (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - June 2, 2018 - ABCD Bramble (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - June 16, 2018 - Couples Tournament (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - June 30, 2018 - Hemlock Cup (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - July 14, 2018 - Blood Tournament (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - July 28, 2018 - Member/Guest (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - August 11, 2018 - Palmer Memorial (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Sunday - August 12, 2018 - Palmer Memorial (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - August 25, 2018 - 2 Person Frick'N Frack (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - September 8, 2018 - 9 Hole Shootout (9 Hole) - 2 pm

Sunday - September 9, 2018 - Pick Ur Team (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - September 15, 2018 - Act Shot (18 Hole) - 12 noon

Saturday - September 29, 2017 - Member/Member (18 Hole) - 12 noon






TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE

Joanne LaBonte
Dave Yates
Linda Rodriguez




QUOTA RULES

- Cards done weekly
- Players will go up 1 for every multiple of +5
- Players will go down 1 for every multiple of -5
- Players will go up 1 automatically if you fail to play for 4 weeks
- Will not round off any score (+4 = no change)

Quota

Bogey - 1pt
Par - 2pt
Birdie - 4pt
Eagle - 6pt
Double Eagle - 8pt
Hole-In-One - 10pt

The 'plus' or 'minus' total for each player must be noted on the card.

All cards must be properly filled out with full names, signed and dated.
FOUR!
leftedge.gif